$57.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Xpyvqnlrlmrbygiqttfj ec4f8e2d b723 42ac 8807 eed90c573f06

The Family Survival Toolkit

If you wish you could have a Family Survival Kit in your back pocket, this workshop is for you! Using with the power of stories and archetypes, we'll take a closer look at what's really going on. Then we'll give you some quick and effective ways to deal with whatever pops up when you're with your nearest and dearest, in person or online.

Hold onto your Santa hat -- this is going to be both enlightening and FUN! We guarantee you a collection of games and an online tool you can use in a flash, wherever you are!

The workshop takes place on Monday, December 20, lasts 2.5 hours and begins at 10:00 Pacific / 1:00 pm Eastern / 19:00 CET.

PLEASE NOTE: You must click "Subscribe to our email list" to receive emails about this event.