$350.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Fxo46bkequ2an6dz7vtc blogpost image 1280 x 720 2

A Week for Women

JUNE 22nd, 24th, & 26th
* * * * * *

Two Sessions Each Day:
10am - 12pm San Francisco
12 - 2pm Chicago
 7 - 9pm Berlin

&

3 - 5pm San Francisco
6 - 8pm New York
8 - 10am (next day) Sydney 

Gift yourself a week of resourceful, deeply nourishing, reinforcing and empowering support.

As women, we are so often asked to give, especially in these times when we are caring for so much and so many.

A Week for Women will turn the tables and give something very important back to YOU.

Six well-hosted real-time sessions with the FER Team and five of our amazing Torchbearers. Receive gifts from a diverse circle of women and content especially chosen to serve you and your needs, now.

Join us when you can, and watch the video recordings of the sessions you can't make at your leisure.

Take this time with your best friends:
Groups of 3 or more: 30% off

(That's more than $100 per person! Write to us with the names & email addresses of the women in your group & we'll send you the special discount code)